President

Jamie Landreman

Jamie the Owner and President of FC Arizona. He works closely with Andy Williams, the Technical Director of the Club, in handling all soccer-related business decisions as well as partnerships. You can reach him at jamie@fcarizona.com.

Technical Director

Andy Williams

Andy is the Technical Director of the Club and handles everything from the Club's coaching direction to day-to-day operations. He is also the Head Coach for NPSL & UPSL. He can be reached at andy.williams@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching

Ryan Purtell

Ryan holds a UEFA B Coaching License. He is an Assistant Coach on the NPSL First Team and also the Director of Coaching for the FC Arizona youth program. He can be reached at ryan@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching - Women / Girls

Tara Koleski

Tara has a USSF B license, NSCAA Premier, and DFB "B" License. She is the director of the girls' academy program and the UWS First and Second Team's Head Coach. She can be reached at tara.koleski@fcarizona.com.

Director of Youth Academy

Stephen Paylor

Stephen will oversee FC Arizona's Youth Academy. He will focus on making sure our younger teams properly develop. He can be reached at stephen.paylor@fcarizona.com

Director of Recreational Programs

Chris Azanger

Chris runs all of our REC/Grassroots programs through the Valley. He can be reached at chris.azanger@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching - United Program

Thom Intrieri

Thom is a former professional soccer player with extensive coaching experience and demonstrated success at both youth and college levels. He can be reached at thom.intrieri@fcarizona.com.

Director of Business Development

Chris Keeney

Keeney, an MLS and USL veteran, is charged with organizing the processes for ticket & corporate partnership sales for the club along with developing the front office structure, strategy & stadium relations. He can be reached at chris.keeney@fcarizona.com.

Director of Business Operations

Chris Mercer

Chris is in charge of the Business Operations side of the club. He assists families with scholarship eligibility application and billing. He can be reached at chris@fcarizona.com.

Director of Club Operations

Brandy Taylor

Brandy is in charge of Youth Operations in Maricopa. She is also our field coordinator and registrar for all NPSL, UWS, UPSL and Youth Leagues. She can be reached at brandy.taylor@fcarizona.com.

Director of Club Operations

Melissa Helmkamp

Melissa oversees FC Arizona's Team Mangers, Social Events and FanGear. She is also the liaison between the PrimeSports (UNIFORMS) and our club. She can be reached at melissa.helmkamp@fcarizona.com.

Director of Sales

Christiam Carrillo

Christiam oversees everything the organization can offer in products & services including tickets, corporate partnerships, marketing & advertising campaigns. He can be reached at christiam.carrillo@fcarizona.com.

Director of Social Media

Chris Voigt

Voigt, a GCU Alum, handles all things digital -Social Media, Photography, Videography & Media Relations Coordinator. He can be reached at chris.voigt@fcarizona.com.