President

Jamie Landreman

Jamie owns FC Arizona and works closely with Dave Rogers, the Technical Director in handling all soccer-related business decisions as well as partnerships. You can reach him at jamie@fcarizona.com.

Technical Director

Dave Rogers

Dave is a UEFA Pro Licensed Coach and one of a small few in the U.S. to hold this accolade. He oversees the day to day running of the club as the Technical Director and he is the NPSL First Team's Head Coach. He can be reached at Dave@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching

Ryan Purtell

Ryan holds a UEFA B Coaching License. He is an Assistant Coach on the NPSL First Team and also the Director of Coaching for the FC Arizona youth program. He can be reached at Ryan@fcarizona.com.

Director of Business Operations

Chris Mercer

Chris is in charge of the business operations side of the club. He can be reached at chris@fcarizona.com.

Director of Operations

Melissa Helmkamp

Melissa is in charge of everything related to Professional Game days and youth club operations. She can be reached at Melissa.Helmkamp@fcarizona.com.

Media Director

Aimee Purtell

Aimee handles all media-related needs including the website and graphics as well as video and photography for the club. She can be reached at Aimee.Purtell@fcarizona.com.

Director of Field Operations (Pro Teams)

Aaron Coloma

Aaron is in charge of all field coordination for our men's and women's Professional teams. He can be reached at aaron.coloma@gmail.com.

Director of Recreational Programs

Chris Azanger

Chris runs all of our REC/Grassroots programs through the Valley. He can be reached at chris.azanger@fcarizona.com.

Community Relations Director

Jake Ebenhoch

Jake handles all relationships between FC Arizona and our local communities. He can be reached at jake.ebenhoch@fcarizona.com.

Field Coordinator

Scott Brittingham

Scott is our field coordinator for Club leagues and games. He can be reached at austinchase1@msn.com.