President

Jamie Landreman

Jamie owns FC Arizona and works closely with Dave Rogers, the Technical Director in handling all soccer-related business decisions as well as partnerships. You can reach him at jamie@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching

Ryan Purtell

Ryan holds a UEFA B Coaching License. He is an Assistant Coach on the NPSL First Team and also the Director of Coaching for the FC Arizona youth program. He can be reached at Ryan@fcarizona.com.

Girls Director of Coaching

Tara Koleski

Tara has a USSF B license, NSCAA Premier, and DFB "B" License. She is the director of the girls' academy program and the WPSL First and Second Team's Head Coach. She can be reached at Tara.Koleski@fcarizona.com.

Media Director

Aimee Purtell

Aimee handles all media-related needs including the website and graphics as well as video and photography for the club. She can be reached at Aimee.Purtell@fcarizona.com.

Director of Events & Apparel

Melissa Helmkamp

Melissa oversees the club events and apparel distributions and match day operations. She can be reached at Melissa.Helmkamp@fcarizona.com.

Director of United Operations

Brandy Taylor

Brandy is in charge of United youth operations and she is our field coordinator for all leagues and games. She can be reached at Brandy.Taylor@fcarizona.com.

Director of Business Operations

Chris Mercer

Chris is in charge of the business operations side of the club. He can be reached at chris@fcarizona.com.

Director of Recreational Programs

Chris Azanger

Chris runs all of our REC/Grassroots programs through the Valley. He can be reached at chris.azanger@fcarizona.com.