FC Arizona Administrative Staff

President

Jamie Landreman

Jamie owns and runs the Club and handles all soccer-related business decisions as well as partnerships. You can reach him at jamie@fcarizona.com or 480-747-8833.

Technical Director

Dave Rogers

Dave is a UEFA Pro Licensed Coach and one of a small few in the U.S. to hold this accolade. He oversees the day to day running of the club as the Technical Director and he is the NPSL First Team's Head Coach. He can be reached at Dave@fcarizona.com.

Director of Coaching

Ryan Purtell

Ryan holds a UEFA B Coaching License. He is an Assistant Coach on the NPSL First Team and also the Director of Coaching for the FC Arizona youth program. He can be reached at Ryan@fcarizona.com.

Director of Business Operations

Chris Mercer

Chris runs the business side of the Club and trains all of the Club managers. He can be reached at chris@fcarizona.com.

Director of Field Operations (Pro Teams)

Aaron Coloma

Aaron is in charge of all field coordination for our men's and women's pro teams. He can be reached at aaron.coloma@gmail.com.

Field Coordinator

Scott Brittingham

Scott is our field coordinator for Club leagues and games. He can be reached at austinchase1@msn.com.

Director of Recreational Programs

Chris Azanger

Chris runs our seven recreational programs through the Valley. He can be reached at chris.azanger@fcarizona.com.

Director of Operations

Melissa Helmkamp

Melissa is in charge of everything related to Pro Game days and Club operations. She can be reached at Melissa.Helmkamp@fcarizona.com.

Community Relations Director

Jake Ebenhoch

Jake handles all relationships between FC Arizona and our local communities. He can be reached at jake.ebenhoch@fcarizona.com.

Media Director

Aimee Purtell

Aimee handles all social media needs, plus video and photography for the Club. She can be reached at Aimee.Purtell@fcarizona.com.